54 Quick Stop

I passed this place in Brownsville on my way to Nashville a few weeks back.  I instantly knew it would make for a great subject.  I had all week to think about how I wanted to shoot it.  On my way home, I pulled over across from this, what-looks-to-be-out-of-business, quick stop.   Like I said, I had a week to think about how I wanted to shoot this, but unfortunately, it didn’t come out how I had envisioned.  I think I needed to shoot it at night for that to happen.  Oh well…here’s what I got.

Leave a Reply

